List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Thursday June 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    SHS Spring Athletics - Softball and Ultimate
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Spring Athletics - Softball and Ultimate
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
Friday June 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    SHS Spring Athletics - Softball and Ultimate
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Spring Athletics - Softball and Ultimate
 
Sunday June 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Mens Softball Sundays
 
Monday June 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
Tuesday June 9, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
Wednesday June 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
Thursday June 11, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
Sunday June 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Mens Softball Sundays
 
Monday June 15, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
Tuesday June 16, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
Wednesday June 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
Thursday June 18, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
Sunday June 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Mens Softball Sundays
 
Monday June 22, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
Tuesday June 23, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
Wednesday June 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
Thursday June 25, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
Friday June 26, 2020
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    2020 SYBSA Tournaments
 
Saturday June 27, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    2020 SYBSA Tournaments
 
Sunday June 28, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    2020 SYBSA Tournaments
 
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Spring Softball - SYBSA
 
Monday June 29, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Men's Softball
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Mens Softball Summer
 
Tuesday June 30, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Women's Softball
 
Wednesday July 1, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Men's Softball
 
Thursday July 2, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Women's Softball