Register Now

Ames Street Playground - Field C

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Sunday April 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Monday April 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Tuesday April 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Wednesday April 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Thursday April 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Sharon Men's Softball Sunday April 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Monday April 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Sharon Men's Softball Sunday May 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Sharon Men's Softball Sunday May 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Monday May 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SYBSA 2019 Spring Season - Softball Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Sharon Men's Softball Sunday May 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM