Register Now

Sharon Community Center

Facility Information

219 Massapoag Ave
Sharon, MA 02067




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Conservation Commission Tuesday June 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Brandeis Nat'l Committee Wednesday June 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals Wednesday June 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sharon Historical-Jim Grasfield Wednesday June 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Katz Event Saturday June 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Conservation Commission Tuesday June 16, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYBSA Wednesday June 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Center Party Thursday June 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Recreation Advisory Committee Thursday June 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Water Management Thursday June 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Armon Event Saturday June 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Conservation Commission Tuesday June 23, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals Wednesday June 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Center Party Thursday June 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gelfman Wedding Dinner Thursday June 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Conservation Commission Tuesday June 30, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sustainable Sharon Wednesday July 1, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM