Register Now

Sharon Community Center

Facility Information

219 Massapoag Ave
Sharon, MA 02067




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Conservation Commission Tuesday July 14, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Recreation Advisory Committee Thursday July 16, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Water Management Thursday July 16, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga Flow Summer 2020: Yoga Flow Friday July 17, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Conservation Commission Tuesday July 21, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals Wednesday July 22, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Center Party Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Flow Summer 2020: Yoga Flow Friday July 24, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Berenson/Meyer Wedding Saturday July 25, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Conservation Commission Tuesday July 28, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga Flow Summer 2020: Yoga Flow Friday July 31, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Lions Club Tuesday August 4, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Conservation Commission Tuesday August 4, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sustainable Sharon Wednesday August 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga Flow Summer 2020: Yoga Flow Friday August 7, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Conservation Commission Tuesday August 11, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals Wednesday August 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM