Register Now

Lake Massapoag

Facility Information

Center of Town
Sharon, MA 02067




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Friday April 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Saturday April 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Sunday April 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Monday April 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Tuesday April 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Wednesday April 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Thursday April 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Friday April 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Saturday April 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Sunday April 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Monday April 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Tuesday April 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Wednesday May 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Thursday May 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Earth Day Cleanup Earth Day Cleanup Thursday May 2, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Friday May 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Saturday May 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Monday May 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Tuesday May 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Wednesday May 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Thursday May 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Friday May 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Saturday May 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Sunday May 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Monday May 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Tuesday May 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Wednesday May 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Thursday May 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Friday May 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Marine Modelers Club Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Kayak/SUP/Canoe Storage Sunday May 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM