Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday October 23, 2021
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays - Little Soccer Stars: AGE 3
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays - Little Soccer Stars: AGE 4-5 Session 1
 
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM    Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays - Little Soccer Stars: AGE 4-5 Session 2
 
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Sharon Soccer
 
Sunday October 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM    SYBSA Fall Softball 2021
 
Monday October 25, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM    SYBSA Fall Softball 2021
 
Tuesday October 26, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Wednesday October 27, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Thursday October 28, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM    SYBSA Fall Softball 2021
 
Friday October 29, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Saturday October 30, 2021
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Sharon Soccer
 
Sunday October 31, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM    SYBSA Fall Softball 2021
 
Monday November 1, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Tuesday November 2, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Wednesday November 3, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Thursday November 4, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Friday November 5, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Saturday November 6, 2021
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Sharon Soccer
 
Sunday November 7, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Monday November 8, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Tuesday November 9, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Wednesday November 10, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Thursday November 11, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Friday November 12, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Saturday November 13, 2021
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Sharon Soccer
 
Sunday November 14, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Monday November 15, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Tuesday November 16, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Wednesday November 17, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Thursday November 18, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021
 
Friday November 19, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021