Sharon Recreation
Register Now

Ames Street Playground - Field B

Facility Area Information


Ames Street
Sharon, MA 02067



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ames Street Playground
Field A
Field B
Field C
Field D


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Harvard Crimson Softball Clinics Saturday August 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Friday August 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Friday August 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Monday August 23, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Tuesday August 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Wednesday August 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Thursday August 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Friday August 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Monday August 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Tuesday August 31, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Wednesday September 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Thursday September 2, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYBSA Fall Softball 2021 Thursday September 2, 2021 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Friday September 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM