Sharon Recreation
Register Now

Ames Street Playground - Field A

Facility Area Information


Ames Street
Sharon, MA 02067



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ames Street Playground
Field A
Field B
Field C
Field D


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Friday September 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays Little Soccer Stars: AGE 3 Saturday September 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays Little Soccer Stars: AGE 4-5 Session 1 Saturday September 25, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays Little Soccer Stars: AGE 4-5 Session 2 Saturday September 25, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Sharon Soccer Saturday September 25, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Sunday September 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SYBSA Fall Softball 2021 Sunday September 26, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Monday September 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYBSA Fall Softball 2021 Monday September 27, 2021 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Tuesday September 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Wednesday September 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Thursday September 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYBSA Fall Softball 2021 Thursday September 30, 2021 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Friday October 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays Little Soccer Stars: AGE 3 Saturday October 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays Little Soccer Stars: AGE 4-5 Session 1 Saturday October 2, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays Little Soccer Stars: AGE 4-5 Session 2 Saturday October 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Sharon Soccer Saturday October 2, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Sunday October 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SYBSA Fall Softball 2021 Sunday October 3, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Monday October 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYBSA Fall Softball 2021 Monday October 4, 2021 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Tuesday October 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Wednesday October 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Thursday October 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYBSA Fall Softball 2021 Thursday October 7, 2021 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Friday October 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon Soccer Saturday October 9, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Sunday October 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SYBSA Fall Softball 2021 Sunday October 10, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Monday October 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYBSA Fall Softball 2021 Monday October 11, 2021 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Tuesday October 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Wednesday October 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Thursday October 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYBSA Fall Softball 2021 Thursday October 14, 2021 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Friday October 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYBSA Fall Softball Tournament Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays Little Soccer Stars: AGE 3 Saturday October 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays Little Soccer Stars: AGE 4-5 Session 1 Saturday October 16, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays Little Soccer Stars: AGE 4-5 Session 2 Saturday October 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
SYBSA Fall Softball Tournament Sunday October 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Monday October 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYBSA Fall Softball 2021 Monday October 18, 2021 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Tuesday October 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Wednesday October 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Thursday October 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYBSA Fall Softball 2021 Thursday October 21, 2021 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Friday October 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays Little Soccer Stars: AGE 3 Saturday October 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays Little Soccer Stars: AGE 4-5 Session 1 Saturday October 23, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Little Soccer Stars- Saturdays Little Soccer Stars: AGE 4-5 Session 2 Saturday October 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Sharon Soccer Saturday October 23, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sharon High School Fall Athletics 2021 Sunday October 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SYBSA Fall Softball 2021 Sunday October 24, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM