Register Now

Sharon Community Center

Facility Information

219 Massapoag Ave
Sharon, MA 02067




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Conservation Commission Tuesday October 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals Wednesday October 28, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow - October 30th Friday October 30, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Lions Club Tuesday November 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Conservation Commission Tuesday November 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sustainable Sharon Wednesday November 4, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals Wednesday November 4, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Conservation Commission Tuesday November 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYBSA Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Lonergan Event Saturday November 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Conservation Commission Tuesday November 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYBSA Wednesday November 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals Wednesday November 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Center Party Thursday November 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Recreation Advisory Committee Thursday November 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Water Management Thursday November 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Conservation Commission Tuesday November 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM