Register Now

Sharon Community Center

Facility Information

219 Massapoag Ave
Sharon, MA 02067




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Camp In A Box Craft Boxes Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Camp In A Box STEM Boxes Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Rob Terpstra-Water Meeting Thursday August 6, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Camp In A Box Craft Boxes Friday August 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Camp In A Box STEM Boxes Friday August 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Yoga Flow Summer 2020: Yoga Flow Friday August 7, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Camp In A Box Craft Boxes Saturday August 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Camp In A Box STEM Boxes Saturday August 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Camp In A Box Craft Boxes Sunday August 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Camp In A Box STEM Boxes Sunday August 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Camp In A Box Craft Boxes Monday August 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Camp In A Box STEM Boxes Monday August 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Conservation Commission Tuesday August 11, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals Wednesday August 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga Flow Summer 2020: Yoga Flow Friday August 14, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Conservation Commission Tuesday August 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYBSA Wednesday August 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Recreation Advisory Committee Thursday August 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Water Management Thursday August 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga Flow Summer 2020: Yoga Flow Friday August 21, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Grandel Event Sunday August 23, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Conservation Commission Tuesday August 25, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals Wednesday August 26, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Center Party Thursday August 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Flow Summer 2020: Yoga Flow Friday August 28, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Lions Club Tuesday September 1, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Conservation Commission Tuesday September 1, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sustainable Sharon Wednesday September 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Canoe River Meeting Thursday September 3, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM