Register Now

Ames Street Playground - Field A

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYBSA Softball Summer Monday June 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Clubs Tuesday June 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Hearts Tuesday June 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Jokers Tuesday June 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYBSA Softball Summer Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Clubs Thursday June 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Hearts Thursday June 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Jokers Thursday June 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYBSA Softball Summer Monday July 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Clubs Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Hearts Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Jokers Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYBSA Softball Summer Wednesday July 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Clubs Thursday July 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Hearts Thursday July 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Jokers Thursday July 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYBSA Softball Summer Monday July 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Clubs Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Hearts Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Jokers Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYBSA Softball Summer Wednesday July 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Clubs Thursday July 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Hearts Thursday July 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Jokers Thursday July 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYBSA Softball Tournament #2 Friday July 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYBSA Softball Tournament #2 Saturday July 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SYBSA Softball Tournament #2 Sunday July 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SYBSA Softball Summer Monday July 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Clubs Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Hearts Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Jokers Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYBSA Softball Summer Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Clubs Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Hearts Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Jokers Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYBSA Softball Summer Monday July 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Clubs Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Hearts Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sharon Women's Softball Team: Jokers Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYBSA Softball Summer Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM